I kinda like Monday

In that it’s my Friday, and my day at Fight Club to work completely in my own little world…more so than usual.
My sleep debt is amassing. Big time. Even after coffee I was dragging. Spring break messed me all up. Seem to remember this happening last year. Mental note for next year.

I would’ve been done at Fight Club by 1 if I hadn’t had to wait on a delivery.

Kid and I went out to eat for dinner. She tries to spread the gospel of Pokemon wherever she goes.

I tried to listen to Prince on Pandora today. They do not have his music. Very sad.

I’m taking an early bedtime. Pay back some of this sleep debt. Peace.

Leave a Reply

