Any day that begins with Breakfast Buddy is a good day

Even though breakfast is early. That’s what the post breakfast nap is for.

I stayed up too late last night. My own fault. I need to set a time where I say even if I’m not tired I put the phone or tablet down and try to sleep.

Kid has been on extra fire mouth wise the past few days. Might have to eat my young sooner than usual.

I am so tired. So so so so so tired. I might actually go to sleep tonight.

image
Funny as the mom; not as the kid
Leave a Reply

