Tuesday/Wednesday

Tuesday: sleep, chill, made whipped jello. All to report

Wednesday

8 am meeting at Fight Club on my day off. At least it was delicious. I scared people when I bit into a particularly tasty thing. May have made a sex like noise. It was unexpectedly good!

Went to my covenant group, was quite helpful. Came home, chilled, got to talk to a good friend today. I’ve missed them very much, and it was good to reconnect.

Breakfast buddy and I are set up for tomorrow – yay! It’s a happy time.

I am adjusting to a lot of change. Somewhat well. Sort of…

Leave a Reply

