I cannot do another sleepless night.

Staying up all night as a kid (college included) = awesome
Staying up all night as an adult = tears and desperation

Kid is on full Spring Break mode. If I hear “Pokemon” one more time I’ll scream.

Quitting Diet Coke and soda again. Even if it’s not the cause of my insomnia the caffeine has to be fueling it.

I almost walked out of Fight Club tonight. Like handed the manager my stuff and started to leave. He chased after me, all right. I wasn’t going to quit, just leave for the night and go in tomorrow. Man that moment felt good.

Ok I have to get some sleep.

Leave a Reply

