Ranch Bugles are not dinner

Not a bit.

Harder day at Fight Club. Not bad. Slow start, had to switch roles for a bit at one point, put me behind. I hate getting behind schedule. Should’ve picked up dinner on the way home. Now I’m settled in my pjs and don’t want to fix actual food even though I’m starving. Wait I still have chili in the fridge. That’ll be dinner…eventually. Maybe.

I want to go to sleep right now.

Completely crashed insanely early and woke up at 11pm. Great. Now to play do I take a pill or not.

I am so grateful for the breather I’ve gotten over the past two days. Perhaps things are looking up?

More likely it’s about to take another downslide.

Leave a Reply

